Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

JUIT Waknaghat

A meeting of the Board of Studies of the Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering was held on 27.02.2016 at 10:30 AM in the Board Room.

The following members were present

1.	Prof. Sunil Vidya Bhooshan	Chairman
2.	Prof. D.T. Shahani	External Member
3.	Prof. Ved Prakash Sandlas	External Member
4.	Prof. T.S. Lamba	Member
5.	Dr. Ghanshyam Singh	Member
6.	Dr. Pradeep Chauhan	Member
7.	Dr. Shruti Jain	Member
8.	Mrs. Meenakshi Sood	Member

The board made the following suggestions:

- 1. The Program Educational Objective (PEO) and Program Objective (PO) of B-Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering programme are quite good enough. No need to improve for further session.
- 2. Course outcome of every subject should be reframed every year according to new era.

The meeting concluded with a vote of thanks by **Prof. Sunil Vidya Bhooshan**, Head of Department, ECE.